Personal

Vi som arbetar på Södra Skolan

Administrationen

 
Linda Johansson - rektor
E-post: linda.johansson@sodraskolan.se
0480-363 127
Kristin Roslund - bitr rektor
E-post: kristin.roslund@sodraskolan.se
0480-420 900
Anna Fagergren - skolsköterska
E-post: anna.fagergren@sodraskolan.se
0480 – 420 919
Emelie Strömbäck - kurator
Föräldraledig
Caisa Ekblad - Vik kurator
E-post: caisa.ekblad@sodraskolan.se
0480 - 363 125
Madeleine Halling - specialpedagog
Föräldraledig
Pontus Andersson - speciallärare
E-post: pontus.andersson@sodraskolan.se
070 - 99 81 463
Judith Hausleitner - Pedagogisk resurs
E-post: judith.hausleitner@sodraskolan.se
 
Patrik Gahm - Studie och yrkesvägledare
E-post: patrik.gahm@sodraskolan.se
 
Roger Jonsson - IT-ansvarig
E-post: roger.jonsson@cis.se
0766-32 29 23
Amir Saberi - vaktmästare
E-post: amir@cis.se

 

Lärarlag år 4-6

0480 - 363 123
Astrud Cavez - ansvarig för fritidshemmet
E-post: astrud.chavez@sodraskolan.se
072-379 79 90  
Ludwig Rosenberg - fritidshemmet
 
Josefine Engström - mentor år 4
E-post: josefine.engstrom@sodraskolan.se
 
Boris Broberg - mentor år 5
E-post: boris.broberg@sodraskolan.se
 
Ulrika Björklund - mentor år 6
E-post: ulrika.bjorklund@sodraskolan.se
 
Josefin Sörman - lärare år 4-6
E-post: josefin.sorman@sodraskolan.se
 

 

Lärarlag år 7

0480-363 126
Alexander Holmberg - mentor 7A
E-post: alexander.holmberg@sodraskolan.se
 
Cina Hansson - mentor 7A
E-post: cina.hansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Peter Ivarsson - mentor 7B
E-post: peter.ivarsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Anton Sundelius - mentor 7B
E-post:anton.sundelius@sodraskolan.se
 
Jessica Fallbom - mentor 7C
E-post: jessica.fallbom@sodraskolan.se
 
Petra Rudelius - mentor 7C
E-post: petra.rudelius@sodraskolan.se
 

 

Lärarlag år 8

0480 - 363 122
Mia Lidman - mentor 8A
E-post: mia.lidman@sodraskolan.se
 
Anders Helseth - mentor 8B
E-post: anders.helseth@sodraskolan.se
 
Ingalill Bartholdsson - mentor 8B
E-post: ingalill.bartholdsson@sodraskolan.se
 
David Lidheim-Åsenius - mentor 8C
E-post: david.lidheim-asenius@sodraskolan.se
 
Agneta Rask - sjukskriven HT 2017  
Ludwig Rosenberg - elevcoach 8A  

 

Lärarlag år 9

0480 - 363 124

Magdalena Sigvardsson - mentor 9A
E-post: magdalena.sigvardsson@sodraskolan.se

 
Niklas Nordén - mentor 9A
E-post: niklas.norden@sodraskolan.se
 
Anne-Lie Löfblad - mentor 9B
E-post:anne-lie.lofblad@sodraskolan.se
 
Henrik Carlsson - mentor 9B
E-post:henrik.carlsson@sodraskolan.se
 

Robert Thörnqvist - mentor 9C
E-post: robert.thornqvist@sodraskolan.se

 

Sofie Gabrielsson - mentor 9C
E-post: sofie.gabrielsson@sodraskolan.se