Personal

Vi som arbetar på Södra Skolan

Administrationen

 
Helena Svensson - Rektor
E-post: helena.svensson@sodraskolan.se
073-395 42 10
Kristin Roslund - bitr rektor, ansvarig år F-6
E-post: kristin.roslund@sodraskolan.se
0733-829658
Caisa Ekblad - Kurator
E-post: caisa.ekblad@sodraskolan.se
0761-11 18 50
Emelie Strömbäck - Kurator
E-post: emelie.stromback@sodraskolan.se
0480-363 125
Pontus Andersson Speclärare, Studio Skills
E-post:pontus.andersson@sodraskolan.se
0709-98 14 63
Madeleine Halling - Specialpedagog
madeleine.halling@sodraskolan.se
0709-98 14 63
Karin Holmér Skoladministratör - Föräldraledig Vt20
Agnes Aronsson Vik. skoladministratör
agnes.aronsson@sodraskolan.se
0480-42 09 00
Josefine Svensson - Skolsköterska
josefine.svensson@sodraskolan.se
Anna Fagergren Skolsköterska (timanställd)
0480-42 09 19
Roger Jonsson - IT ansvarig
roger.jonsson@cis.se
0766 - 32 29 23
David Ekström - Vaktmästare
david.ekstrom@cis.se
 
Urai Suwannarat - Lokalvårdare  


Fritids
Arbetslag F-3

0723-79 79 90
0761 - 11 18 51

Anette Johansson - Förskoleklass
E-post: anette.johansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Therese Nygren - Förskoleklass, fritids
E-post: therese.nygren@sodraskolan.se
 
Anna Schertell - Mentor år 1
E-post: anna.schertell@sodraskolan.se
 
Lina Kristiansson - Mentor år 2
E-post: lina.kristiansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Marcus Nilsson - Mentor år 3
E-post: marcus.nilsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Angelica Hovdegård - Fritids, mu, år 1 och år 2
E-post: angelica.hovdegard@sodraskolan.se
 
Bitte Larsson - Fritids, idh, år 3
E-post: bitte.larsson@sodraskolan.se
 

Arbetslag 4-6

0766 - 32 29 08

Helen Lundström - Mentor år 4, ma/no/tk
E-post: helen.lundstrom@sodraskolan.se
 
Jacob Berggren - Mentor år 5, ma/sv/eng
E-post: jacob.berggren@sodraskolan.se
 
Fredrik Elvö - Mentor år 6, sv/so
E-post: fredrik.elvo@sodraskolan.se
 
Filip Handeland - År 6, fritids
E-post: filip.handeland@sodraskolan.se
 
Sanna Lovrén Lindqvist - Studio Skills, fritids
E-post: sanna.lovren@sodraskolan.se
 

Arbetslag år 7

0480-36 31 22

Johanna Stjernsten - Mentor 7a, no/tk, eq
E-post: johanna.stjernsten@sodraskolan.se
 
Marie Hjortenkrans - Mentor 7a, sl
E-post: marie.hjortenkrans@sodraskolan.se
 
Stina Boström - Mentor 7b, ma
E-post: stina.bostrom@sodraskolan.se
 
Mia Lidman - Mentor 7b, sv, eq, bibl, Studio Skills
E-post: mia.lidman@sodraskolan.se
 
Henrik Carlsson - Mentor 7c, so, idh
E-post: henrik.carlsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Melissa Vasquez - Mentor 7c, en, sp
E-post: melissa.vasquez@sodraskolan.se
 
Agneta Rask - SYV
E-post: agneta.rask@sodraskolan.se
 

Arbetslag år 8

0480-36 31 24

Robert Thörnqvist - Mentor 8a, idh, hkk
E-post: robert.thornqvist@sodraskolan.se
 
Victoria Dahl - Mentor 8a, sv, sp
E-post: victoria.dahl@sodraskolan.se
 
Ulrika Björklund - Mentor 8b, so, eq
E-post: ulrika.bjorklund@sodraskolan.se
 
Niklas Nordén - Mentor 8c, sl
E-post: niklas.norden@sodraskolan.se
 
Sofie Gabrielsson - Mentor 8c,
föräldraledig läsåret 19/20
Moa Winkler - Mentor 8c, sv, eq, Studio Skills
(vik för Sofie Gabrielsson)
E-post: moa.winkler@sodraskolan.se
 
Susanna Strandelid - Fr
E-post: susanna.strandelid@sodraskolan.se
 

Arbetslag år 9

0480-36 31 26

Alexander Holmberg - Mentor 9a, bl
E-post: alexander.holmberg@sodraskolan.se
 
Cina Hansson - Mentor 9a, so, eq, Studio Skills
E-post: cina.hansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Peter Ivarsson - Mentor 9b, idh, en
E-post: peter.ivarsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Anton Sundelius - Mentor 9b, mu
E-post: anton.sundelius@sodraskolan.se
 
Petra Rudelius - Mentor 9c, sv, ty
E-post: petra.rudelius@sodraskolan.se
 
Jessica Fallbom - Mentor 9c, ma, no/tk
E-post: jessica.fallbom@sodraskolan.se