Personal

Vi som arbetar på Södra Skolan

För närvarande har vi störningar i vårt telefonsystem



Administrationen

 
Eva Cegrell - Rektor
E-post: eva.cegrell@sodraskolan.se
073-395 42 10
Kristin Roslund - bitr rektor, ansvarig år F-6
E-post: kristin.roslund@sodraskolan.se
0733-829658
Amanda Nilsson - Skoladministratör
E-post: amanda.nilsson@sodraskolan.se
0480-42 09 00
Josefine Svensson - Skolsköterska
E-post: josefine.svensson@sodraskolan.se
0480-42 09 19
Caisa Ekblad - Kurator
E-post: caisa.ekblad@sodraskolan.se
0761-11 18 50
Emelie Strömbäck - Kurator
E-post: emelie.stromback@sodraskolan.se
0480-363 125
Agneta Rask - SYV
E-post: agneta.rask@sodraskolan.se
076-111 18 52
Madeleine Halling - Specialpedagog
E-post: madeleine.halling@sodraskolan.se
0709-98 14 63
Judith Hausleitner - Speciallärare
E-post: judith.hausleitner@sodraskolan.se
073-151 87 77
Roger Jonsson - IT ansvarig
roger.jonsson@cis.se
0766 - 32 29 23
Niklas Nordén - Vaktmästare
niklas.norden@sodraskolan.se
 
Urai Suwannarat - Lokalvårdare  

Fritids
Arbetslag F-3

0723-79 79 90
0761 - 11 18 51

Anette Johansson - Förskoleklass, bild
E-post: anette.johansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Amanda Wollinger - År 1, fritids
E-post: amanda.wollinger@sodraskolan.se
 
Lina Kristiansson - Mentor åk 1
E-post: lina.kristiansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Marcus Nilsson - Mentor åk 2
E-post: marcus.nilsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Anna Schertell - Mentor åk 3
Föräldraledig - Ht21
Sara Juan - Vik mantor år 3
E-post: sara.juan@sodraskolan@sodraskolan.se
 
Angelica Hovdegård - Fritids, mu
E-post: angelica.hovdegard@sodraskolan.se
 
Bitte Larsson - Fritids, idh
E-post: bitte.larsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Filip Handeland - Fritids, idh
E-post: filip.handeland@sodraskolan.se
 
Sanna Lovrén Lindqvist - Föräldraledig Ht 21  
Bosse Wetterholm - Elevcoach, elevassistent  
Catrin hugosson - Pedagogisk resurs, F-3  
Nanny Magnusson - Elevcoach lärarassistent, F-3  

Arbetslag 4-6

0766 - 32 29 08

Helen Lundström - Mentor åk 6, ma/no/tk
E-post: helen.lundstrom@sodraskolan.se
 
Jacob Berggren - Mentor åk 4, ma/sv/eng
E-post: jacob.berggren@sodraskolan.se
 
Fredrik Elvö - Mentor åk 5, sv/so
E-post: fredrik.elvo@sodraskolan.se
 
Amanda Lönngren Ericsson - Elevcoach 4-6  
Evelina Göransson - Elevcoach 4-6  

Arbetslag åk 7

0480-36 31 24

Robert Thörnqvist - Mentor 7B, idh, hkk
E-post: robert.thornqvist@sodraskolan.se
 
Andreas Lindgren - Mentor 7C, slöjd
E-post: andreas.lindgren@sodraskolan.se
 
Sofie Gabrielsson - Mentor 9C, Sv, Sp
 
Monica Beyersdorf - Mentor 7C, Ty, Sv
E-post: monica.beyersdorf@sodraskolan.se
 
Nicole Lindahl - Mentor 7C, So, Eq
E-post: nicole.lindahl@sodraskolan.se
 
Sara Levin - Mentor 7B, Ma, No
E-post: sara.levin@sodraskolan.se
 
Maja Ericson - Föräldraledig - Ht 21  

Arbetslag år 8

0480-36 31 26

Alexander Holmberg - Mentor 8B, bl
E-post: alexander.holmberg@sodraskolan.se
 
Cina Hansson - Mentor 8B, so, EQ
E-post: cina.hansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Peter Ivarsson - Mentor 8C, idh, en
E-post: peter.ivarsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Moa Winkler - vikarierande Mentor 8A, Sv
E-post: moa.winkler@sodraskolan.se
 
Susanna Strandelid - Mentor 8C, mu
E-post: susanna.strandelid@sodraskolan.se
 
Jessica Fallbom - Tjänsteledig Ht/Vt 21/22
 
Mahmud Elchaabi - vik Mentor 8A, Ma, Tk
E-post: mahmud.elchaabi@sodraskolan.se
 

Arbetslag åk 9

0480-36 31 22

Ulrika Håkansson - Mentor 9A, slöjd
E-post: ulrika.hakansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Johanna Stjernsten - Föräldraledig Ht 21
Johanna wouters - Vik mentor 9A NO.TK
E-post: johanna.wouters@sodraskolan.se
 
Stina Boström - Mentor 9B, ma
E-post: stina.bostrom@sodraskolan.se
 
Mia Lidman - Mentor 9B, sv, EQ, biblioteksansvarig
E-post: mia.lidman@sodraskolan.se
 
Henrik Carlsson - Mentor 9C, so, idh
E-post: henrik.carlsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Melissa Vasquez - Mentor 9C, en, sp
E-post: melissa.vasquez@sodraskolan.se