Personal

Vi som arbetar på Södra Skolan

Administrationen

 
Linda Johansson - rektor
E-post: linda.johansson@sodraskolan.se
0480-363 127
Kristin Roslund - bitr rektor, ansvarig år 4-6
E-post: kristin.roslund@sodraskolan.se
0733-829658
Karin Holmér - Administratör
E-post: karin.holmer @sodraskolan.se
0480-420 900
Anna Fagergren - skolsköterska
E-post: anna.fagergren@sodraskolan.se
0480 – 420 919
Emelie Strömbäck - kurator
Föräldraledig
Caisa Ekblad - Vik kurator
E-post: caisa.ekblad@sodraskolan.se
0480 - 363 125
Madeleine Halling - specialpedagog
Föräldraledig 80%
Pontus Andersson - speciallärare
E-post: pontus.andersson@sodraskolan.se
070 - 99 81 463
Judith Hausleitner - Speciallärare
E-post: judith.hausleitner@sodraskolan.se
070 - 99 81 463
Patrik Gahm - Studie och yrkesvägledare
E-post: patrik.gahm@sodraskolan.se
 
Roger Jonsson - IT-ansvarig
E-post: roger.jonsson@cis.se
0766-32 29 23
Amir Saberi - vaktmästare
E-post: amir@cis.se

 

Lärarlag år 4-6

0480 - 363 123
Astrud Cavez - ansvarig för fritidshemmet
E-post: astrud.chavez@sodraskolan.se
072-379 79 90  
Denis Rajkic - fritidshemmet + SO år 4-6
E-post: denis.rajkic@sodraskolan.se
 
Jacob Berggren - mentor år 4
E-post: jacob.berggren@sodraskolan.se
 
Matilda Adolfsson - mentor år 5
E-post: matilda.adolfsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Boris Broberg - mentor år 6
E-post: boris.broberg@sodraskolan.se
 
Rasmus Fransson - elevcoach år 6
E-post: rasmus.fransson@sodraskolan.se
 

 

Lärarlag år 7

0480 - 363 124

Robert Thörnqvist - mentor 7A
E-post: robert.thornqvist@sodraskolan.se

 
Victoria Dahl - mentor 7A
E-post: victoria.dahl@sodraskolan.se
 
Ulrika Björklund - mentor 7B
E-post:ulrika.bjorklund@sodraskolan.se
 
Susanna Strandelid - mentor 7B
E-post:susanna.strandelid@sodraskolan.se
 

Sofie Gabrielsson - mentor 7C
E-post: sofie.gabrielsson@sodraskolan.se

 
Niklas Nordén - mentor 7C
E-post: niklas.norden@sodraskolan.se
 
Magdalena Sigvardsson - Lärare i sp år 8-9
E-post: magdalena.sigvardsson@sodraskolan.se
 


Lärarlag år 8

0480-363 126
Alexander Holmberg - mentor 8A
E-post: alexander.holmberg@sodraskolan.se
 
Cina Hansson - Föräldraledig  
Peter Ivarsson - mentor 8B
E-post: peter.ivarsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Anton Sundelius - mentor 8B
E-post:anton.sundelius@sodraskolan.se
 
Jessica Fallbom - mentor 8C
E-post: jessica.fallbom@sodraskolan.se
 
Petra Rudelius - mentor 8C
E-post: petra.rudelius@sodraskolan.se
 
Filippa Timlon - Elevcoach 8C  

 

Lärarlag år 9

0480 - 363 122
Mia Lidman - mentor 9A
E-post: mia.lidman@sodraskolan.se
 
Melissa Vasquez - mentor 9A
E-post: melissa.vasquez@sodraskolan.se
 
Anders Helseth - mentor 9B
E-post: anders.helseth@sodraskolan.se
 
Ingalill Bartholdsson - mentor 9B
E-post: ingalill.bartholdsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Henrik Carlsson - mentor 9C
E-post: henrik.carlsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Stina Boström - mentor 9C
E-post: stina.bostrom@sodraskolan.se
 
Agneta Rask - sjukskriven VT 2018  
Ali Khadim - elevcoach 9A samt 9B