Personal

Vi som arbetar på Södra Skolan

Administrationen

 
Helena Svensson - Rektor
E-post: helena.svensson@sodraskolan.se
073-395 42 10
Kristin Roslund - bitr rektor, ansvarig år F-6
E-post: kristin.roslund@sodraskolan.se
0733-829658
Karin Holmér Skoladministratör - Föräldraledig HT20
Natalie Olsson Vik. skoladministratör
E-post: natalie.olsson@sodraskolan.se
0480-42 09 00
Josefine Svensson - Skolsköterska
E-post: josefine.svensson@sodraskolan.se
0480-42 09 19
Caisa Ekblad - Kurator
E-post: caisa.ekblad@sodraskolan.se
0761-11 18 50
Emelie Strömbäck - Kurator
E-post: emelie.stromback@sodraskolan.se
0480-363 125
Agneta Rask - SYV
E-post: agneta.rask@sodraskolan.se
076-111 18 52
Pontus Andersson - Speclärare, Studio Skills
E-post:pontus.andersson@sodraskolan.se
0709-98 14 63
Madeleine Halling - Specialpedagog
E-post: madeleine.halling@sodraskolan.se
0709-98 14 63
Judith Hausleitner - Speciallärare
E-post: judith.hausleitner@sodraskolan.se
073-151 87 77
Roger Jonsson - IT ansvarig
roger.jonsson@cis.se
0766 - 32 29 23
Niklas Norén - Vaktmästare
niklas.noren@sodraskolan.se
 
Urai Suwannarat - Lokalvårdare  


 

Fritids
Arbetslag F-3

0723-79 79 90
0761 - 11 18 51

Anette Johansson - Förskoleklass, bild
E-post: anette.johansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Amanda Wollinger - Förskoleklass, fritids
E-post: amanda.wollinger@sodraskolan.se
 
Anna Schertell - Mentor åk 2
E-post: anna.schertell@sodraskolan.se
 
Lina Kristiansson - Mentor åk 3
E-post: lina.kristiansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Marcus Nilsson - Mentor åk 1
E-post: marcus.nilsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Angelica Hovdegård - Fritids, mu
E-post: angelica.hovdegard@sodraskolan.se
 
Bitte Larsson - Fritids, idh
E-post: bitte.larsson@sodraskolan.se
 

Arbetslag 4-6

0766 - 32 29 08

Helen Lundström - Mentor åk 5, ma/no/tk
E-post: helen.lundstrom@sodraskolan.se
 
Jacob Berggren - Mentor åk 6, ma/sv/eng
E-post: jacob.berggren@sodraskolan.se
 
Fredrik Elvö - Mentor åk 4, sv/so
E-post: fredrik.elvo@sodraskolan.se
 
Filip Handeland - Fritids, idh - föräldraledig HT20
E-post: filip.handeland@sodraskolan.se
 
Sanna Lovrén Lindqvist - Studio Skills, fritids
E-post: sanna.lovren@sodraskolan.se
 

Arbetslag åk 8

0480-36 31 22

Ulrika Håkansson - Mentor 8A, slöjd
E-post: ulrika.hakansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Johanna Stjernsten - Mentor 8A, no/tk, EQ
E-post: johanna.stjernsten@sodraskolan.se
 
Stina Boström - Mentor 8B, ma
E-post: stina.bostrom@sodraskolan.se
 
Mia Lidman - Mentor 8B, sv, EQ, biblioteksansvarig
E-post: mia.lidman@sodraskolan.se
 
Henrik Carlsson - Mentor 8C, so, idh
E-post: henrik.carlsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Melissa Vasquez - Mentor 8C, en, sp
E-post: melissa.vasquez@sodraskolan.se
 

Arbetslag åk 9

0480-36 31 24

Robert Thörnqvist - Mentor 9A, idh, hkk
E-post: robert.thornqvist@sodraskolan.se
 
Victoria Dahl - Mentor 9A, sv, sp
E-post: victoria.dahl@sodraskolan.se
 
Ulrika Björklund - Mentor 9B, so, EQ
E-post: ulrika.bjorklund@sodraskolan.se
 
Andreas Lindgren - Mentor 9C, slöjd
E-post: andreas.lindgren@sodraskolan.se
 
Sofie Gabrielsson - Mentor 9C,
föräldraledig läsåret 19/20
Moa Winkler - Mentor 9C, sv, EQ
(vik för Sofie Gabrielsson)
E-post: moa.winkler@sodraskolan.se
 
Maja Ericson - Mu
E-post: maja.ericson@sodraskolan.se
 

Arbetslag år 7

0480-36 31 26

Alexander Holmberg - Mentor 7B, bl
E-post: alexander.holmberg@sodraskolan.se
 
Cina Hansson - Mentor 7B, so, EQ
E-post: cina.hansson@sodraskolan.se
 
Peter Ivarsson - Mentor 7C, idh, en
E-post: peter.ivarsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Elin Gustafsson - vikarierande Mentor 7C, idh, en
E-post: elin.gustafsson@sodraskolan.se
 
Susanna Strandelid - Mentor 7C, mu
E-post: susanna.strandelid@sodraskolan.se
 
Petra Rudelius - Mentor 7A, sv, ty
E-post: petra.rudelius@sodraskolan.se
 
Jessica Fallbom - Mentor 7A, ma, no/tk
E-post: jessica.fallbom@sodraskolan.se